Polaroid Photo

Pictures from Planning My Honeymoon

Sat
6
Mar '10

Have you heard of TrueGreece.com and are they are reliable source to book your honeymoon with for Greece?

I am planning my honeymoon to Greece and found TrueGreece online, they seem to be travel agents in Athens that book vacations. I wanted to check on their reputation and weather they are a lagid business to help me plan my honeymoon. Any help is always good so please share any info.
Image taken on by .

 Mail this post

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 comments »

2 comments to “Have you heard of TrueGreece.com and are they are reliable source to book your honeymoon with for Greece?”

  1. Astropeus Says:

    We got it there: http://www.chrisgeary.co.uk/international/Athens_MrGayGreece2004/Photo/Athens03Greece040.jpg

  2. ϚμΡεΓ Girl Says:

    Here are users reviews and blogs site for TRUEGREECE.com.
    http://truegreece.blogspot.com/
    You can find stories/experiences with the travel company by previous guests/vacationers. They seem to have fairly positive things to say about the tour packages and services provided to them. :)
    http://truegreece.blogspot.com/2007/01/to-our-guests.html

    Have a wonderful honeymoon and enjoy Greece!
    http://www.truegreece.com/

Leave a Reply